Home Page

Staff List

Picture 1 Emma McGrenaghan (Headteacher)
Picture 2 Chris Blackburn AHT (Maths,ICT and learning lead)
Picture 3 Miss Stevenson (Year Assistant HT and SENCO)
Picture 4 Jane Inquieti-Lamb (Early Years Leader)
Picture 5 Fiona Senior F2 (Art and Design Lead)
Picture 6 Katie Walters (Foundation 1)
Picture 7 Heidi Parry F1 and 2 (PSHCE Healthy Schools)
Picture 8 Chloe Briggs (Yr 1)
Picture 9 Helen Robinson Y2 (English,Music,Coaching,RE Lead)
Picture 10 Annie Ratcliffe Year3 (Humanities Lead)
Picture 11 Conor Edwards Yr 4 (PE Lead)
Picture 12 Claire McGarr Yr 5 (Humanities)
Picture 13 Sophie Stevenson Y5 (Science and Music Lead)
Picture 14 Anglea Bowles (TA)
Picture 15 Cheryl Oliver (TA)
Picture 16 Laura Lord (TA - Behaviour Lead)
Picture 17 Kylie Stack (TA)
Picture 18 Andrea Allcock (TA)
Picture 19 Becky Gascoigne (TA-Pastoral Lead)
Picture 20 Emma Walker (TA)
Picture 21 Claire Weightman (TA)
Picture 22 Sue Stocks (TA)
Picture 23 Becky Charlton (Apprentice TA)
Picture 24 Chloe Barlow (Apprentice TA)
Picture 25 Claire Greasby (Business Manager)
Picture 26 Lorna Middleton (Office Administrator)
Picture 27 Angie Dixon (School cook)
Picture 28 Louise Whysall (Kitchen Assistant)
Picture 29 Karen Kirk (Senior Mid-day Supervisor)
Picture 30 Mauren Ufton (Mid-day supervisor)
Picture 31 Karen Spencer (Mid-day supervisor)
Picture 32 Barbara Ball (Mid-day supervisor)
Picture 33 Gemma Harbon (mid-day supervisor)
Picture 34 Gemma Edwards (Mid-day supervisor)
Picture 35 John Bird (Caretaker)